Argh.

Crisising badly. Nobody to talk to. Did you know you have to pay to phone the Samritans. Bloody cheapskates, what use is that? I was referred to the local mental health crisis support team but I’ve lost the sodding phone number. Shit.

EDIT: I am ok, honest. Just had some bad news from work and it all spiralled rather uncontrollably. Am compensating with flapjack.

4 Responses to Argh.

  1. werehorse says:

    Gp’s surgery should have crisis number? hope you’re able to get some support,hang in there and take care x

  2. Chapati says:

    Glad to read your edit – feel free to send me an email at any time 🙂

    • anickdaler says:

      Trust me, you don’t want to make that offer! Was meant to be offering a friend helpful advice and ended up sending them a multi-page missive on my life, that’s how deprived of conversation I am. And it wasn’t even as if I had anything useful to say in the first place…

      • Chapati says:

        LOL, I’m sure it helped, and if it didn’t it just shows that you’re still bottling things up which you shouldn’t be. So I do wanna make the offer :p

Leave a Reply

