There must be summat in the air.

I dunno what it is right now, everyone seems to be struggling so much and I feel so powerless to do anything to help. Even those who’ve seemed to be ok of late can’t cope right now and I don’t know what to do about it. I want to take it all away, make the pain less, solve the problems with a word or a message but I don’t know how. Even my ability to make ‘thoughtful’ comments on blogs has evaporated. Consequently I apologise for the post to follow this. I’m going to password it, password as before but nevertheless I recommend ignoring it.

((Hugs)) to you all.

Leave a Reply

