My bucket list

  • Visit more countries than I am years old. I’m there so far but it’s going to get trickier as I get older
  • Be driven in a convertible in the sunshine with the roof down
  • Forgive myself for the past
  • Make a sustainable success of my business
  • Visit the Galapagos Islands and be a biology geek while there
  • See the Northern Lights
  • Get married and look and feel beautiful doing so
  • See penguins in the wild
  • Become a dive master or maybe even an instructor
  • Like or at least accept myself no matter what
  • Dive the Great Barrier Reef
  • Teach again and share what I can do
  • Walk the Inca Trail
  • Turn my experiences into something positive against stigma and discrimination. I just need to figure out how.
  • Get back to and maintain a healthy weight
  • Ride in a helicopter
  • Be happy!

I shall add to this as I think of more and then when I’m feeling down hopefully I can look at it and see all the things I still want to achieve.

Leave a Reply

